Filter Past Events

2013 March 21 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2013 March 13 Wednesday

Departmental Seminar

2013 March 06 Wednesday

Departmental Seminar

2013 February 13 Wednesday

Departmental Seminar

2013 January 24 Thursday

Georgiana Turculet
Silvia Neamtu
Departmental Seminar

2013 January 17 Thursday

Martin Mölder
Bruno Castanho e Silva
Departmental Seminar

2012 November 28 Wednesday

Departmental Seminar

2012 November 16 Friday

PhD Orientation

2012 November 15 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2012 November 14 Wednesday

Magdalena Tsankova
Departmental Seminar

2012 November 07 Wednesday

Xymena Kurowska
Erna Burai
Departmental Seminar

2012 October 18 Thursday

Darren Scheiber
Departmental Seminar

2012 September 27 Thursday

Darren Schreiber, Visiting Researcher
Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of California, San Diego
Departmental Seminar