Filter Past Events

2012 November 16 Friday

PhD Orientation

2012 March 26 Monday

Dr. Benjamin Sovacool
Workshops on Academic Practice

2011 November 28 Monday

Oana Lup
Stefan Cibian
Daniel Horn
Workshops on Academic Practice

2011 February 24 Thursday

Philippe C. Schmitter
Workshops on Academic Practice

2011 February 10 Thursday

Kristin Makszin
Daniela Sirinic
Workshops on Academic Practice

2011 February 03 Thursday

Workshops on Academic Practice

2011 January 20 Thursday

Workshops on Academic Practice

2010 December 02 Thursday

Sidne Tarrow
Workshops on Academic Practice

2010 November 26 Friday

Workshops on Academic Practice

2010 November 19 Friday

Workshops on Academic Practice

2010 November 05 Friday

Workshops on Academic Practice

2010 November 04 Thursday

Sidney Tarrow
Workshops on Academic Practice

2010 October 29 Friday

Workshops on Academic Practice